To top

contact us

The Lab Models

Via Luigi Cagnola 8
20154 Milano Italy

PH: +39 02 3670 4840
FX: +39 02 3670 4841

for general inquiries:
info@thelabmodels.com

Woman Division

Giovanni Di Corinto
giovanni@thelabmodels.com
+39 344 22 88 033

Gianmaria Cassani
gianmaria@thelabmodels.com
+39 344 04 64 043

Marta Sala
marta@thelabmodels.com
+39 347 89 90 771

Antonia Chiatante
antonia@thelabmodels.com
+39 344 02 70 400

Federica Savio
art@thelabmodels.com
+39 377 55 55 628

Man Division

Andrea Autieri
andrea@thelabmodels.com
+39 347 29 41 857

Jacopo Succi
jacopo@thelabmodels.com
+39 377 55 55 629

Accounting

Annamaria Zappa
accounting@thelabmodels.com
+39 02 8355 4998

Ciro Pileggio
ciro@thelabmodels.com
+39 02 8355 4998